Skip to content Skip to navigation

CCSRE Steering Committee

Jennifer DeVere Brody

  • CCSRE Director | Professor of Theater and Performance Studies

Alfredo J. Artiles

  • Professor, Graduate School of Education

Lauren D. Davenport

  • Associate Professor, Political Science
Charlotte Elisheva Fonrobert

Charlotte Elisheva Fonrobert

  • Director, Jewish Studies | Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Angela Garcia

  • Associate Professor of Anthropology

Shashank V. Joshi, MD

  • Professor (Teaching) of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Child Development) and, by courtesy of Pediatrics at the Stanford University Medical Center and, of Education

Teresa D. LaFromboise

  • Director, Native American Studies | Professor, Education

Vaughn Rasberry

  • Director of Academic Programs | Associate Professor, English

Jonathan Rosa

  • Director, Chicana/o-Latina/o Studies I Associate Professor of Education

Fatoumata Seck

  • Assistant Professor of French and Italian

C. Matthew Snipp

  • Vice Provost for Faculty Diversity and Engagement | Burnet C. and Mildred Finley Wohlford Professor of Humanities and Sciences in the Department of Sociology

Claude Steele

  • Department of Psychology, Lucie Stern Professor in the Social Sciences, Emeritus
Jeanne Tsai

Jeanne Tsai

  • Director, Asian American Studies | Professor, Psychology